Freestyle Cooking Photography Contest

I saw this awesome contest on Vegetarian Times page on Facebook, and as much as I would love to enter, it’s only open to residents of the US of A!  So, all my fellow talented foodies, I urge you to participate! I see so many beautiful photos on here each day, I think it’s a great opportunity  to share your creativity, and hey, if you win, even better!  I am by no means affiliated to this sponsor, just thought I’d share.
Here is the link.  Bonne chance, good luck!

http://freestyle.vegetariantimes.com/

Sophia 🙂

5 thoughts on “Freestyle Cooking Photography Contest

Leave a Reply

